LATEST NEWS

Below are a selection of our latest news stories and upcoming events. Click the news header to read the full news story.

Link to this RSS News Page Back
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Christmas is almost here and with the new year just around the corner, here at Total Triumph we'd like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers for your custom throughout 2018 - it's been a fantastic year. We hope you all enjoy the break and have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Our store opening times will vary over the festive period so do check before visiting us!

Saturday 22nd Dec - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec - 8.30am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Closed
Friday 28th Dec - Closed
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31st Dec - Closed
Tuesday 1st Jan - Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan - 8.30 am - 5.30 pm